The Diner – Official Cover Reveal

So, after months of hard work by my graphic artist, Victor and I the cover of my upcoming novel and book two in The Oregon Series is finally done. I am really proud and excited about this cover as well as the book itself. I can’t wait to see and hear what everyone thinks in a few weeks and in the months to come.

Kindle

 

Print

 

 

The release date of the book is April 21st, 2017 and it is available for preorder now. So, just a few weeks away now and things are already moving pretty fast. During the last week of April I will be doing a book tour with Bewitching Book Tours so, please keep an eye out for that news on that.

For the most part, I will be posting any future news pertaining to my books and releases on my website BooksByMichaelMelville.com. If you wouldn’t mind, please go over there and have look and hit the LIKE button at the bottom. Also, if you’re so inclined to fill out the form on the bottom and sign up for my monthly newsletter that would be really awesome.

 

Always be amazing!

Michael Melville

 

 

Leave a Reply

