Running Northwest ***Important Amended Book Update*** 3/18/2014

finalead

 

To: My Readers

If you have purchased a Kindle version of my first novel Running Northwest in the past or downloaded it on a free day I appreciate it allot.

I have good news for you. As of today (3/01/2014), there is a NEW editon available on Amazon.com. This updated version contains the following things:

-Slight to moderate changes in the telling and flow of the story.

-Slight changes in the storyline.

-Major editing changes in grammar, punctuation and style. We also got rid of some of the redundancy issues in the dialogue and just an overall major cleanup.

-Improvements in the layout and format of both the Kindle version AND the print version.

kindle

I think it’s fair to say, until now, things with Running Northwest haven’t gone as smoothly as what I would have hoped or wanted. This new and FINAL edition I hope will give readers the quality reading experience I wanted to give them in previous editions. Thank you for bearing with me during this stressful process. It has been one my editor and I have been working on since early October 2013. I am sorry it took so long but we didn’t want to make any mistakes this time around. An email hopefully will be going out to everyone who purchased a digital copy for their Kindle devices soon notifying them that the update is available. This email will be sent directly from Amazon.com and not me.

Again thank you so much for your time and patience. This finally will give me time to finish writing my next novel, All the Roads Home which I am hoping to have out later this year. The 3rd anniversary of the publishing of the 1st edition of Running Northwest is just a few weeks away (March 29th). Please be on the lookout for specials and giveaways around that time.

******AS OF TODAY (3/18/2014) THERE IS A FREE UPDATE AVAILABLE FROM AMAZON.COM FOR RUNNING NORTHWEST FOR ALL KINDLE’S.

IF YOU HAVE DOWNLOADED THE KINDLE VERSION PREVIOUSLY, PLEASE GO TO YOUR KINDLE SETTINGS AND MAKE SURE YOU DOWNLOAD THE MOST RECENT VERSION AVAILABLE IF YOU HAVE NOT DONE SO ALREADY. THANK YOU SO MUCH*****

 

Getting better as I go,

Michael

cropped-img_4968.jpg

4 thoughts on “Running Northwest ***Important Amended Book Update*** 3/18/2014

Leave a Reply

