I Look Down On Young Women With Husbands And Kids And I’m Not Sorry | Thought Catalog

I saw this article on fox news and its getting a lot of attention so I thought it was worth sharing. I dont agree with most of what this women is saying since I know great examples of women with kids and husbands who have proved this girl otherwise. I’m interested in others opinions about this from mothers and non mothers…..fuck even fathers are welcome. Discussion time.

In my next novel All The Roads Home, one of my characters is married woman with a child who owns her own successful business in Oregon. I have no issue writing about strong empowered mothers…I think they should be written about.

http://thoughtcatalog.com/amy-glass/2014/01/i-look-down-on-young-women-with-husbands-and-kids-and-im-not-sorry/

Leave a Reply

