Happy Birthday Harley

Tomorrow is a day which for the last 12 years has been a big deal for me. its the only birthday I usually care to celebrate. Tomorrow is my dog Harley’s birthday. She will be 13 years old. However it will be the first birthday I haven’t been with her, haven’t been able to see her or buy her something yummy because I am not allowed to see her. Its the first birthday she will be celebrating without me.  I am not handling it well, its hurts more than I can say.  I hope my Harley girl enjoys whatever sort of celebration she has if she has one.

Happy Birthday baby girl,

Love dad

image

Here is a link to a blog i wrote in May 2010 about Harley and how we met

https://oregonmike98.wordpress.com/2010/05/22/four-legs-and-tail/

Leave a Reply

