Weekend Wanderings – Revisiting Aireys Inlet

Wonderful pictorial blog about a section of coast in Melbourne Australia

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

This past week has been busy and I haven’t been able to get out and take photos, well not the type of photos that I normally do for these posts.  I thought I would do another post on looking back at some older images.

It is almost two years since I first went away with a couple of my friends for a photography weekend and we have been away quite a few times since.  We are going away again in about 3 weeks, back to Barwon Heads, Ocean Grove, so I thought it was appropriate today to have a look at some photos from the first trip and a subsequent trip we took there.  We have been to Aireys Inlet twice now.

20110827-0007mnOne of the nice things about Aireys Inlet is that it is only about a 2 hour drive from Melbourne so you don’t have to stay there if…

View original post 274 more words

