Goodbye my friend (a dog)– Glenn Beck

I saw this in my Facebook news feed today I wanted to share it on my blog. After reading it I was bawling my eyes out sitting alone in my car and looking at a picture of my own dog Harley that I keep on my dash. She was with me for 11 years and was the only thing that really mattered to me. I haven’t seen her in nearly 3 months now. Like or hate Glen Beck this is a wonderfully open letter about his family, loyalty and their best friend who they had to put to sleep after many years together. Me and glen got our dogs at nearly the same time. Of you like it please pass it along. http://www.glennbeck.com/content/blog/glenn/goodbye-my-friend/

Leave a Reply

