Interview on Running Northwest

Ebookfinal

Back in late October I was asked to sit down and do an interview with Victor Fuentes from SyxFive Media about myself and my first novel Running Northwest while answering questions submitted by readers and fans. while answering questions submitted by readers and fans. After much editing on his part because I am a horrible interviewee (or just new at it) it is finally done. He split it up into 2 parts so here is the link for part 1 and part 2. I hope you enjoy this and if you have any further questions feel free to send me a message here at my blog or on my Facebook page for my writing which is BooksbyMichaelMelville. If you don’t already please click the follow button and keep up with news about my writing and upcoming projects and my occasionally weird random thoughts.

Part 1

Part 2

And again my novel Running Northwest is currently available on Amazon.com, Barnes and Noble and Kobo and on sale for the holidays for  just .99 cents in eBook format and also available in print at my estore use this code 4DXV6VXP and get 25% and get a discount on the print version.

Leave a Reply

