Frustrated slightly

Although I am not going to comment on the specific iffy reviews themselves for Running Northwest over in the UK…I am none the less annoyed and frustrated with them. I do appreciate the positive things they said but it feels like I got hugged then immediately pimp slapped in the face.  I ran across this video on a blog while I was looking for affordable copy editors and it made me smile and feel a little better about the situation…for the moment at least. The video is by Stephen Fry who is an English actor, screenwriter, author, playwright, journalist, poet, comedian, television presenter, film director. He is incredibly funny and smart so check him out if you have time. I took the the video as a pep talk in way even though i don’t think that was the intentions behind. The video itself is kind of cool also.

Stephen Fry Kinetic Typography – Language

Leave a Reply

