‘Miracle Dog’ Missy Rescued From 14,000 Ft. Colorado Peak By Team Of Heroic Strangers (PHOTO)

‘Miracle Dog’ Missy Rescued From 14,000 Ft. Colorado Peak By Team Of Heroic Strangers (PHOTO).

So this is the 2nd dog this week i read about that was left or lost on a mountain and rescued. After reading this article I am beyond pissed…to the point Id gladly beat this guys ass!!! I cannot fathom what kind of window licking douchebag would just leave his dog on a mountain if it was hurt. If it was my dog there is no way I would just leave my dog/s on a mountain alone. Personally i seriously hope this “Owner” never sees this wonderful dog again and it goes to  someone who will actually give a crap about it.

I dont think for a minute he called anyone about his dog being stuck up there. WHAT I THINK is that he knew the dog was hurt and left it to die or it got lost and he gave up assuming it would die cuz hes a punk. THEN when he heard about it on the news he realized “Oh shit my dog is chipped and the cops are gunna find me” so he tried making a cover story. oooh people piss me off

Leave a Reply

