Affordable Dental Care Unavailable To One-Third Of Americans: Report

Affordable Dental Care Unavailable To One-Third Of Americans: Report.


Thats america for you…and yes I am in this group that cannot afford dental care

About OregonMike98 (Michael Melville)

I am 36, a novelist, college student, former successful coffee lord, and an uncle. I published my first novel Running Northwest 3 years ago and I am currently hard at work on my second novel All The Roads Home. I like traveling and seeing new places generally with my dog when possible. I consider the Oregon coast and Florida my home as much and maybe more than Michigan where I was born and currently live. Currently, I am preparing to release my second novel titled All the Roads Home which is Book one of my new Oregon Series. I am happily engaged to a wonderful woman named Stacey and we are having a blast raising our energetic son who is a year and half old now. They have given me faith to keep this dream alive. ​ View all posts by OregonMike98 (Michael Melville)

Leave a Reply

Azevedo's Reviews

Quotes on Writing and Directing. Musings on film, literature and stand-up comedy.

Hot Cup of Kaapi

Reading during a break

Pauper and Pen

Pour your poor heart out and make some change.

Books Direct

Books for the Whole Family

Robin Garcia

Serials and Short Stories

The Road Less Traveled

realistic views and thoughts on a wild world

FAN FICTION Film and Writing Festival

Submit your story/film from an existing body of work and have it performed/showcased at the festival.

Intelligent Concept

Research for Life.

The Dad Letters

Fathers trying to explain life, love, and the absurd to their kids, one letter at a time.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,235 other followers

