A presentation in class today

So today in my “creativity” class at GVSU we had to our group project. I was dreading this damn project for many reasons but it turned out better than I thought considering how unorganized we were over the weekend. It was a section of readings from Eduardo Galeanos book of writings called “Mirrors” and dealt with history, sexism, misogyny and a few other things. Well John, the younger member of our all male group made a video off the cuff that I had no idea he was going to do and it was absolutory hilarious so I thought I would blog it. I guess he’s done a few of these, but I was impressed.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fb_39kgx844

Leave a Reply

