my facebook fan page

In an effort to keep in contact and interact with current and hopefully future fans of my writing until I start a blog/website solely dedicated to my novels and writing I created a Facebook fan page. Its new and I’m still adding things but if you could “Like” it I would be very appreciative. Also keep an eye out for my new novel “Running Northwest” which comes out on amazon.com this coming Friday on march 30th.

 

www.facebook.com/BooksbyMichaelMelville

Or as always follow me on my Twitter page at:

https://twitter.com/#!/Myoregoncoast98

Have an amazing weekend and week.

3 thoughts on “my facebook fan page

Leave a Reply

