School and writing

My spring/summer semester is coming to an end at the quaint college of GVSU. Tuesday I have my final exam in American lit 2 after hammering out a research paper this past week that was positively “craptastic” but I will probably do pretty good on. I am looking forward to a bit of break before fall classes start. There is a bit of writing I want to get done, since I have been somewhat neglectful and lacking focus the last 2 weeks…its time to get back on the ball since my fall schedule is looking like its going to require a little more focus. However I am looking forward to starting the next novel once this one is edited and ready to go.

Leave a Reply

