Music and Writing (via CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR)

i thought this was relevant to my most recent facebook status. I’m sure any writer or other artist that i know will understand completely.

Every writer I know listens to music while they write (well almost).  So, for this post I decided to look at the different types of music my friends and I use to find our respective muse.  Many of my writer friends use vocal music to set the tone – something they either like listening too, or something with lyrics reminiscent of their storyline.  I have found some of my favorite music by asking what my writer friends are listening to (And BTW – P … Read More

via CHRISTINE FONSECA, AUTHOR

Leave a Reply

